Skip Navigation

Who We Are


Clive Parkinson Project Manager
Amanda Kilroy Research Associate
Charlotte Garner Research Assistant
Marie Dalton Project Administrative Officer
Anie Fee Project Secretarial Assistant


Peter Senior, Director, Arts for Health
Professor John Hyatt, Director of MIRIAD
Professor Carolyn Kagan, Director of RIHSC
Cathy Wynne, Senior Public Health Policy Adviser
Jane Beardsworth, Head of Development, Arts Council
Sarah O’Donnell, MMU Head of Regional Affairs
Abigail Gilmore, Director, Northwest Culture Observatory

Invest to Save Arts in Health Logo